Florence by night – Photoessay

When I visited florence, earlier this year, I was very lucky to catch some amazing sunny days.

And well, was lucky enough to catch one beautiful sunset over the city.

I took the chance to shoot during the night and am very happy with the results.

DSC_0426 DSC_0273 DSC_0277 DSC_0390 DSC_0391 DSC_0392 DSC_0409 DSC_0411 DSC_0417 DSC_0420 DSC_0425 DSC_0429 DSC_0430 DSC_0433 DSC_0434 DSC_0435 DSC_0437 DSC_0441 DSC_0443 DSC_0444 DSC_0450

22 responses to “Florence by night – Photoessay

    • Actually I did not – but I have a great lens with a 1.8 apperture!
      It is a fixed lens and so not only does it allow to take great photos during the night but the quality of the images is much better!
      Thank you for reading πŸ™‚

  1. Thank you for stopping by my blog πŸ™‚ I have spent the last hour on your site and am very impressed. I love your photos & your attitude towards travel! I am always looking for travel ideas, and you seem to be very informed. Now I can’t wait wait to get to Florence, haha!
    Have a happy week!
    -N

  2. Awesome pics! I’ve just come back from Florence! I’m looking forward to seeing how they turned out! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

