Turkish lights

The famous Turkish lamps might just be one of the city’s best greeting cards and for good reason – they are colorful and extremely photogenic. Here are some of my favourite shots of (and here is something weird to have favourite shots of) LAMPS.

DSC_0178 DSC_0179 DSC_0180 DSC_0181 DSC_0182 DSC_0183 DSC_0184 DSC_0185

15 responses to “Turkish lights

    • I also loved them – I would love to get a lot of them – but i guess the transportation is very difficult – also not sooo cheap! Thank you for reading 🙂

  1. I am absolutely in love with Turkish lamps! They are stunning with all that color & I hope to soon feature a couple of these in my home decor. You’ve done a lovely job of capturing their radiant glow in these images.

    • Thank you 🙂 I also wish I had bought a few actually – but the problem is the transportation – and of course after a few months my bagagge limit was already being crossed! Hopefully next time 🙂

  2. I am absolutely in love with Turkish lamps! They are stunning with all that color & I hope to include a couple in my home decor someday soon! You did such a lovely job of capturing their radiant glow in these images.

Leave a Reply

