And a new look..

I am officially on summer vacation! And what better way to celebrate than a blog make-over?

I love the new look, and hope that so do you. After a lot of time going through all the themes WordPress has to offer, it was a really hard to choose but I am happy with the result (that is, for now).

Anyway I could not be happier as I am in desperate need of a tan – my skin has reached that yellow sick colour from lack of sun and I have finished my supply of vitamin D and need a big refill.

Anyway, despite the fact that only now did I actually finish school, I already had time to celebrate, and just discovered a new cool place to go out, – you enter through an old gym, with crumbling walls before getting to a cool looking place, with a good vibe and ok prices. I didn’t take a lot of pictures, just a couple to post here. Next time I’ll take more for sure.

Soon enough more changes here at (pre)concept and hopefully a lot of posts..

DSC_0714DSC_0706

24 responses to “And a new look..

  1. You’re so lucky 🙂 I’m done with the first year tomorrow. Can’t wait. Bye college, for 2 month.
    The design didn’t seem to change a lot. Why don’t you try something with more colors? 🙂 Greetings!

    • You are almot done as well!! good luck with that 🙂 but I still have one year left as well!
      Check the home page, It is really different! but I still need to do a lot of work her haah thanks for the tips 🙂

  2. Congrats on the arrival of summer, I hope you enjoy your time off! Loving the new blog look, can’t wait to see what you have in store 🙂

  3. Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

