Photoessay – Rome II

So far I have made a couple of posts on Rome. Yet I feel I can show a lot more pictures.

I decided I would make a couple more photoessays  on the eternal city.

I am trying out the galleries where you can click on each picture to make them bigger. What to you think?

15 responses to “Photoessay – Rome II

  1. esta história de carregar na foto e ficar tudo grande é realmente extraordinário
    as fotografias inspiram-me para as minhas “obras”
    gosto sempre muito
    beijinhos

Leave a Reply

