Budapest I

I thought I would show you a picture of Budapest just to get you curious  – as there is a lot on Budapest to come soon

DSC_0020

17 responses to “Budapest I

  1. I went to Budapest when I was 9 – my grand-father is Hungarian. I have great memories of Hungary, and I’d like to go back in the future…

    • You should! Especially having family from them.
      I found Hungarian History very interesting – even if not a really happy one. I can imagine it only being the more fascinating to you – and I guess the best way to learn about it would be to travel there, and discover the little things about hungarian culture as well!
      Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

