Final(s) Countdown

Yes, yes, in close to one week and week alone, I will rap up this semester and will be flying off to Italy.

Final week means 6 and 9 credits of classes to finish up – drawing and painting. Unfortunately these are the big courses. And I am very far behind. – Well sort of.

Fortunately – I don’t really care at this point in the competition.

The only thing that is in fact worrying me right now is, that by the end of this week I also have to hand in my portfolio and motivational letter for the Erasmus program. And that has to be really, really good.

So in about 2 month hopefully I’ll know where will I be headed next September.

But for now – I can’t wait untill ITALY

P1090522

Now this is not a bad shot – Florence, three years agor (going on four this summer) with a not so great camera – I. CAN’T. WAIT.

4 responses to “Final(s) Countdown

  1. Have a fantastic time in Italy! It’s an amazing country and always has something new to discover. Which part are you planning on visiting? Good luck finishing up your last couple of courses ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ™‚ It is a rough plan, and it might change up a bit, but rome, florence, venice properly, and siena, san gimiano, padua and verona as day trips ๐Ÿ™‚ I will post as I travel, so follow along!
      Thank you for commenting ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

