cooking to escape working

Yeah that is right!

It is cold outside, I have a lot to do, seriously, a. lot. to. do.

So instead – I went for cooking.

Yes. Cooking.

Chocolate cake, is always good for the soul.

And it is looking good!

So I played with instagram too

IMG_1080

waiting to get it out of the oven

IMG_1081

frosting coming out of the pot

IMG_1082

Not 100% cooked in the middle – just the way I like it

IMG_1084

Frosting the beautifull cake

IMG_1085

just before it starts falling to the sides of the cake

IMG_1086

And Voilá!!

IMG_1087

And in the spirit of my young sister learning Italian, and my close departure to Italy this was the greatest find possible

10 responses to “cooking to escape working

  1. This cake looks really delicious. I gotta try making chocolate cake that isn’t fully cooked in the middle and see how it turns out. 🙂

  2. Excellent site. A lot of helpful info here. I’m sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you for your effort!

Leave a Reply

